Disable the Require Workflow in an Asset Factory when someone creates the asset

adecastro's Avatar

adecastro

05 Nov, 2010 02:09 PM

I've gone into the Asset Factory and set the workflow mode to NONE in my site. But when users still create that asset from that asset factory it says YES in the Require Workflow in the asset settings. How do I disable that as a default when they create the asset?
Thanks for your help in advance-

  1. adecastro closed this discussion on 05 Nov, 2010 05:23 PM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac